Mr James Blackhurst Chair of Governors
Mrs Sarah BennettExecutive Headteacher
Mrs Lucy Eldridge Head of School
Mrs Kelly CursleyStaff Governor
Mr James BlackhurstParent Governor & Chair of Finance Committee
Mrs Maria CrisuParent Governor
Mrs Michelle White Parent Governor
Mr Steve FultonVice Chair and Chair of the Finance Committee
The following individual attends Governors meetings as an associate member. They have no voting rights. Laura Kerrison