School Term Dates – 2017/2018

2017/2018 School Year
AUTUMN TERM - 2017
Friday 1st SeptemberInset Day 2017/2018 - Children not in School
Monday 4th SeptemberTerm starts
Friday 20th OctoberTerm ends
Monday 30th October Inset Day 2017/2018 - Children not in School
Tuesday 31st OctoberTerm starts
Friday 15th DecemberTerm ends
SPRING TERM - 2018
Tuesday 2nd JanuaryInset Day 2018 - Children not in School
Wednesday 3rd JanuaryTerm starts
Friday 9th FebruaryTerm ends
Monday 19th FebruaryTerm starts
Friday 23rd MarchTerm ends
SUMMER TERM - 2018
Monday 9th AprilTerm starts
Monday 7th May Bank Holiday - Children not in School
Friday 25th MayTerm ends
Monday 4th June Inset Day 2018 - Children not in School
Tuesday 5th JuneTerm starts
Friday 20th JulyTerm ends
Monday 23rd July Inset Day 2018 - Children not in School

School Term Dates 2018/19

2018/2019 School Year
AUTUMN TERM - 2018
Monday 3rd SeptemberInset Day - Children not in School
Tuesday 4th SeptemberTerm starts
Thursday 25th OctoberHalf term
Friday 26th October Inset Day - Children not in School
Monday 5th November Term starts
Friday 21st DecemberTerm ends
SPRING TERM - 2019
Friday 4th JanuaryInset Day - Children not in School
Monday 7th JanuaryTerm starts
Friday 15th FebruaryHalf term
Monday 25th FebruaryInset Day - Children not in school
Tuesday 26th February Term starts
Friday 5th April Term ends
SUMMER TERM - 2019
Monday 22nd April Bank Holiday - Children not in School
Tuesday 23rd April Term starts
Friday 24th MayHalf term
Monday 27th May Bank Holiday - Children not in School
Monday 3rd JuneTerm starts
Friday 19th JulyTerm ends
Monday 22nd July Inset Day - Children not in School