Term Dates

Spring Term 2023
Monday 2nd January Bank holiday, school closed to staff and pupils
Tuesday 3rd January Inset Day – Children not in School
Wednesday 4th January Term Starts
Friday 10th February Term Ends
Monday 20th February Term Starts
Thursday 30th March Term Ends
Friday 31st March Inset Day – Children not in School
Summer Term 2023
Monday 17th April Term Starts
Monday 1st May Bank Holiday – Children not in School
Monday 8th May Bank Holiday – Kings Coronation, school closed to staff and pupils
Friday 26th May Term Ends
Monday 5th June Term Starts
Friday 21st July Term Ends