Term Dates

2022/2023 School Year
Autumn Term 2022
Thursday 1st SeptemberInset Day - Children not in School
Friday 2nd SeptemberInset Day - Children not in School
Monday 5th SeptemberSchool Starts
Friday 21st OctoberTerm Ends
Monday 31st OctoberInset Day - Children not in School
Tuesday 1st NovemberTerm Starts
Friday 16th DecemberTerm Ends
Spring Term 2023
Monday 2nd JanuaryBank holiday, school closed to staff and pupils
Tuesday 3rd JanuaryInset Day - Children not in School
Wednesday 4th JanuaryTerm Starts
Friday 10th February Term Ends
Monday 20th FebruaryTerm Starts
Thursday 30th MarchTerm Ends
Friday 31st MarchInset Day - Children not in School
Summer Term 2023
Monday 17th AprilTerm Starts
Monday 1st MayBank Holiday - Children not in School
Monday 8th May Bank Holiday - Kings Coronation, school closed to staff and pupils
Friday 26th MayTerm Ends
Monday 5th JuneTerm Starts
Friday 21st JulyTerm Ends

2023/2024 School Year 
AUTUMN TERM 2023
Friday 1st September 2023INSET DAY No children in school. Kidz Club not open.
Monday 4th September 2023INSET DAY No children in school. Kidz Club not open.
Tuesday 5th September 2023Term Starts
Friday 20th October 2023End of Half Term
Monday 30th October 2023INSET DAY No children in school.
Tuesday 31st October 2023Term Starts
Friday 22nd December 2023Term Ends
SPRING TERM 2024
Monday 8th January 2024INSET DAY No children in school.
Tuesday 9th January 2024Term Starts
Friday 16th February 2024Term Ends
Monday 26th February 2024Term Starts
Thursday 28th March 2024End of Term
Friday 29th March 2024Bank Holiday
SUMMER TERM 2024
Monday 15th April 2024Term Starts
Monday 6th May 2024Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May 2024End of Half Term
Monday 3rd June 2024Term Starts
Friday 19th July 2024End of Term
Monday 22nd July 2024INSET DAY No children in school